King Krule Announces New Album ‘Space Heavy’, Shares New Single ‘Seaforth’

King Krule Announces New Album ‘Space Heavy’, Shares New Single ‘Seaforth’

Archy Marshall has introduced House Heavy, his fourth studio album beneath the King Krule moniker. It’s set to reach on June 9 by way of XL Recordings. Lead single ‘Seaforth’ is out at the moment alongside an accompanying video directed by Jocelyn Anquetil. Test it out and discover House Heavy‘s particulars under.

The follow-up to 2020’s Man Alive! was written by Marshall from 2020 to 2022, between London and Liverpool. It was then developed with frequent collaborator and producer Dilip Harris, in addition to longtime bandmates Ignacio Salvadores on saxophone, George Bass on drums, James Wilson on bass, and Jack Towell on guitar.

House Heavy Cowl Paintings:

House Heavy Tracklist:

1. Flimsier
2. Pink Shell
3. Seaforth
4. That Is My Life, That Is Yours
5. Tortoise Of Independency
6. Empty Abdomen House Cadet
7. Flimsy
8. Hamburgerphobia
9. From The Swamp
10. Seagirl
11. Our Vacuum
12. House Heavy
13. When Vanishing
14. If Solely It Was Heat
15. Wednesday Overcast

Beyonce Net Worth 2023 Surges to $540 Million in Staggering Heights


Who Is Dana White? Biography, Family, Controversy, and Career Details


Open City Announce New Album ‘Hands in the Honey Jar’, Release Song

dnka xsnl mcpa csnl